NEAAHP Executive Board and Officers

Interim President '24 / Past-President '25

Betsy Brookins

Betsy Brookins

Albany College of Pharmacy & Health Sciences

President-Elect '25


Treasurer ’23

Cailin Cordon-Waldman (previously Pachter)

Muhlenberg College

Secretary '25

Melinda Perlo Cohen

Melinda Perlo Cohen

Sarah Lawrence College

NAAHP Representative '25

Patti Kreke

Patti Kreke 

Mount St. Mary's College


Seth Ramus

Seth Ramus

Director of Communications and Technology

Michelle Sherman

Michelle Sherman 

Boston University

NEAAHP Reps At-Large '24

Alex Tan

Alex Tan

Johns Hopkins University

Amber Charlebois

Rochester Institute of Technology

NEAAHP Reps At-Large '25

Melissa Krajcovic

The Pennsylvania State University

Monica Maldari

Monica Maldari

Fitchburg State University

NEAAHP Reps At-Large '26



Kristy Lamb

New York University

NEAAHP Subcommittees

If you're interested in joining one of our subcommittees, please fill out our NEAAHP Committee Interest Form!

Professional Development & Leadership Committee

Co-Chairs: Melinda Cohen & Bob Rarig

Melinda Cohen Sarah Lawrence
Bob Rarig Temple University
Christine Krewson Pennsylvania State Abington
Roza Selimyan Johns Hopkins University
Kristin McJunkins Yale University
Keat Stanford University of Connecticut
Laurie Coppola Yale University
Melissa Krajcovic Pennsylvania State University

Communications & Technology Committee

Chair: Michelle Sherman 

Michelle Sherman Boston University
Kate Fukawa-Connelly Princeton University

Membership Committee

Co-Chairs: Megan Dailey & Debi Swarner

Alex Tan Johns Hopkins University
Debby Swarner Dickinson College
Kristin McJunkins Yale University
Monica Maldari Fitchburg State University
Megan Dailey Syracuse University
Denis Larochelle Clark University

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion Committee

Co-Chairs: John Moses-Brownson & Lisa Pace

John Moses-Brownson Pennsylvania State University
Lisa Pace Vassar College
Katie Lipp Mount Holyoke College
Gail Glicksman Bryn Mawr College
Jana Villemain Indiana University of Pennsylvania
Jan Reichard-Brown Susquehanna University 
Emma Harmon Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute
Jason D'Antonio Carnegie Mellon University
James Kubilus Tufts University
Amber Charlebois Rochester Institute of Technology