CAAHP Board Members

CAAHP Board Members
Chris_CAAHPBOD.png
Val_CAAHPBOD.jpg

Chris Hamilton, PhD
President (2023-2025)
Hillsdale College
33 E. College St.
Hillsdale, MI 49242
Email: chamilton@hillsdale.edu

Valerie Bennett, PhD
Past-President (2023-2025)
Bradley University
239 Bradley Hall
Peoria, IL 61625
Email: vbennett@fsmail.bradley.edu
Kathryn Spink, PhD
Vice President (2023-2025)
Illinois Institute of Technology
3101 S. Dearborn St.
Chicago, IL 60616
Email: spink@iit.edu

Jaime Sperandio

Johnica Winter

Laura_CAAHPBOD.jpg
 Jaime Sperandio
Treasurer (2023-2025)
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
911 W. North Street, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Email: jsperan@iu.edu

Johnica Winter, PhD
Assistant Treasurer (2023-2025) Ex-Officio
South Dakota Mines
501 E. Saint Joseph St.
Rapid City, SD 57701
Email: johnica.winter@sdsmt.edu

Laura Hetzler
Secretary (2023-2025)
Wayne State University
1600 David Adamany
Detroit, MI 48202



Members-At-Large

Serving Until 2024
Serving Until 2025
 Serving Until 2026
Anya_CAAHPBOD.jpg
Susan Lawrenz-Smith, PhD
Northwestern Health Sciences University
2501 W. 84th St.
Bloomington, MN 55431
Anya Cruz
University of Illinois at Chicago
601 S. Morgan St. | University Hall MC 228
Chicago, IL 60607
Email: anya@uic.edu
Tahnee C.H. Prokopow
University of Michigan-Dearborn
4901 Evergreen Rd. | 2149 UC
Dearborn, MI 48128
Email: tch@umich.edu

Serving Until 2024


Serving Until 2025
Brad_CAAHPBOD.jpg

Serving Until 2026

Sue Roth
University of Cincinnati
2618 University Circle | University Pavilion Suite 200
Cincinnati, OH 45221
Email: rothsa@ucmail.uc.edu
Bradley Rabquer, PhD
Albion College
611 E. Porter St. | 
052 Putnam Hall
Albion, MI 49224
Stefani Wegner
University of Nebraska-Kearney
2404 11th Ave | Bruner Hall of Science 172
Kearney, NE 68849

NAAHP Representatives


Serving Until 2025

Serving Until 2024

Christopher Hamilton, PhD
Hillsdale College
33 E. College St.
Hillsdale, MI 49242
Email: chamilton@hillsdale.edu

Heidi Lang
Saginaw Valley State University
7400 Bay Road
University Center, MI 48710
Email: hblang@svsu.edu