CAAHP Board Members

CAAHP Board Members
Val_CAAHPBOD.jpg
Esayer.jpg
Chris_CAAHPBOD.png
Valerie Bennett, PhD
President (2020-2023)
Bradley University
239 Bradley Hall
Peoria, IL 61625
Phone: 309-677-3961
Email: vbennett@fsmail.bradley.edu
Erin Sayer, PhD
Past-President (2019-2023)
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
N208 Beadle Center
Lincoln, NE 68588
Phone: 402-472-9090
Email: erin.sayer@unl.edu

Chris Hamilton, PhD
Vice-President (2020-2023)
Hillsdale College
33 E. College st.
Hillsdale, MI 49242
Email: chamilton@hillsdale.edu


Jsouth.jpg

Jen.jpg
Joe Southerland
Treasurer (2021-2023)
Southern Illinois University - Edwardsville
200 University Park Dr, Suite 200
Edwardsville, IL 62025
Phone: 618-650-5127
Email: josouth@siue.edu 
Jen Oza Grysco
Secretary (2021-2023)
University of Michigan
435 S. State St.
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Phone: 734-764-0332
Email: joza@umich.edu

Members-At-Large

Serving Until 2022
Serving Until 2023
Serving Until 2024
Carmen_CAAHPBOD.jpg
Laura_CAAHPBOD.jpg
Carmen Gamlin
University of Detroit Mercy
4001 West McNichols Road, LS101A
Detroit, MI 48221
Phone: 313-993-1956
Email: gamlincd@udmercy.edu
Laura Hetzler
Wayne State University
1600 David Adamany
Detroit, MI 48202
Phone: 313-577-2680


Jenni Crum
University of Illinois Urbana Champaign
715 South Wright Street
Champaign, IL 61820
Phone: 217-333-0820
Email: jlcrum@illinois.edu
Serving Until 2022
Serving Until 2023
Johnica_CAAHPBOD.jpg
Serving Until 2024
Jaime_CAAHPBOD.png
Kathleen Kolberg
University of Notre Dame
219 Jordan Hall
Notre Dame, IN 46556
Phone: 574-631-4890
Johnica Morrow, PhD
South Dakota Mines
501 E. Saint Joseph St.
Rapid City, SD 57701
Phone: 605-394-5302
Jaime Sperandio
Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
911 W North St, Suite 200
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Phone: 317-278-2025

NAAHP Representatives


Serving Until 2022
Mariella-CAAHPBOD.png
Serving Until 2023
Val_CAAHPBOD.jpg
Mariella Mecozzi
University of Michigan
3200 Student Activities Building
515 E. Jefferson
Ann Arbor, MI 48109
Phone: 734-764-7460
Email: mmecozzi@umich.edu

Valerie Bennett, PhD
Bradley University
239 Bradley Hall
Peoria, IL 61625
Phone: 309-677-3961
Email: vbennett@fsmail.bradley.edu