Contact Us

National Office

2003 Round Barn Road
Suite A
Champaign, IL 61821-6828

Phone: (217) 355-0063
Fax: (217) 355-1287

NAAHP Staff

Susan A. Maxwell
Executive Director
125 Wolf Rd.
Suite 208
Albany, NY 12205

Phone: (518) 459-9780
Fax: (518) 459-9781
Email: susan.maxwell@naahp.org


Tesha White
Administrative Assistant/Membership Coordinator
Please send mail to the National Office address.
Email: twhite@naahp.org


Malinda J. Byrne
Media Specialist
Please send mail to the National Office address.
Email: mbyrne@naahp.org


Brian Pitt
Multimedia Specialist
Please send mail to the National Office address.
Email: bpitt@naahp.org


Pamela Smith
Financial Coordinator
Please send mail to the National Office address.
Email: psmith@naahp.org


Yvona Vlach
Secretary
Please send mail to the National Office address.
Email: yvlach@naahp.org

For Specific Inquiries...

If you are looking for information regarding any of the following topics, please feel free to email the NAAHP Office Staff member associated with the topic directly. The NAAHP National office does not have health professions advisors on staff. Volunteer advisors are available by email only. Click here to find an existing advisor at your institution, or contact volunteer.advisor@naahp.org* if your institution doesn't have any.

*NAAHP volunteer advisors practice a strict professional courtesy policy and if your institution has a health professions advisor, you will be referred to an advisor at your institution.


 

Membership
Tesha White
twhite@naahp.org
Advertising
Malinda Byrne
mbyrne@naahp.org

 

 

Publication Orders
Tesha White
twhite@naahp.org
Technology Assistance
Brian Pitt
bpitt@naahp.org

 


 

Contact Us Form