Contact Us

National Office

2003 Round Barn Road
Suite A
Champaign, IL 61821-6828

Phone: (217) 355-0063

Please send all mail to the National Office address.

NAAHP National Office Staff

Tony Wynne
Executive Director
Email: twynne@naahp.org


Advertising Assistance:
Malinda J. Byrne
Media Specialist
Email: mbyrne@naahp.org
Phone: (217) 355-0063, Ext. 5


Financial Services:
Pamela Smith
Financial Coordinator
Email: psmith@naahp.org
Phone: (217) 355-0063, Ext. 3


Website & Technology Assistance:
Cara Stoerger
Program Specialist, Technology
Email: cstoerger@naahp.org
Phone: (217) 355-0063


Publication Orders & Event Listing Assistance:
Yvona Vlach
Administrative Assistant
Email: yvlach@naahp.org
Phone: (217) 355-0063, Ext. 1


Membership Assistance:
Tesha White

Membership Services Specialist
Email: twhite@naahp.org
Phone: (217) 355-0063, Ext. 2


For Advising Inquiries...

The NAAHP National office does not have health professions advisors on staff.
Volunteer advisors are available by submitting you application to request a volunteer advisor.

 

Request a Volunteer
Health Professions Advisor
Find an Existing Advisor
at Your Institution**

**NAAHP Volunteer Advisors practice a strict professional courtesy policy and if your institution has a Health Professions Advisor, you will be referred to that Health Professions Advisor at your institution.



For General Inquiries...

NAAHP National Office
2003 Round Barn Road
Suite A
Champaign IL 61821-6828
United States
Phone: (217) 355-0063
FAX: (217) 355-1287

Send Us A Message