SAAHP Service Award Winners

The SAAHP for Service is a leadership award to be presented at each regional SAAHP meeting. The recipient for the award will be chosen by a selection committee made up of members of the regional association and members of the SAAHP Executive Board. The award and recipient will be recognized during the Opening Ceremony of each SAAHP Regional Meeting.

Bobbi Knickerbocker

2023 Winner

University of Florida

Francisco Castelan

2021 Winner

Georgia Institute of Technology

Celeste Crowe

2019 Winner

Appalachian State Unversity

Hugo Lane

2017 Winner

Wake Forrest Unversity