Carol Baffi-Dugan Award Winners

The Carol Baffi-Dugan Award for Service

The Carol Baffi-Dugan Award for Service is a leadership award presented at each NAAHP National Meeting. The award’s namesake is a long-term NAAHP leader who, through her selfless commitment to both her Regional Association and NAAHP, has set an example of dedicated service for all to follow. 

The award is designated for one member of each Regional Association. Awards are presented during the opening plenary at the National Meeting. In years where no candidate is forwarded from a Region, no award for that Region will be presented.

Marilyn Banta

2022 Winner

Texas State University

Robbie Bowen

2020 Winner

Louisiana State University

Rob Cannon

2018 Winner

UNC Greensboro