Campbell University DPT Exploration Webinar



When:  Oct 19, 2021 from 18:00 to 19:00 (ET)

Location

Online Instructions:
Url: https://campbellph.radiusbycampusmgmt.com/ssc/eform/x6878JI6870nx6700kx777.ssc
Login: Please register at the URL given above.

Event Contact

Shari McGuire
(910) 893-1690
smcguire@campbell.edu



About the Event

Please join Admissions, DPT Faculty and current DPT students for the Virtual Doctor of Physical Therapy (DPT) Exploration on Tuesday, October 19th, 2021, from 6:00-7:00 PM Eastern (3:00-4:00 PM Pacific, 5:00-6:00 PM Central time) – Register Now!

Let us answer your questions during the open forum! Do you have:
  • Questions about your application?
  • Questions about the DPT curriculum and/or program?
  • Questions for current DPT students?