Board of Directors

About


The affairs of the association are managed by or under the direction of the Board of Directors.

The Board comprises the Executive Committee and representatives from each of the four regional associations (Central, Northeast, South, and Western). The NAAHP Executive Director, Director of Communications, Historian, and National Meeting Program Planning Committee Co-Chairs serve as advisory members in an ex-officio (non-voting) capacity. 



Email addresses are available to privately message individual board members.


President

Cassie_Flambouras.jpgFrancie Cuffney, Phd
Meredith College
cuffneyf@meredith.edu

Immediate Past-President

Cassie_Flambouras.jpgCassandra Flambouras, MA
University of Chicago
cflambou@uchicago.edu

Treasurer


Joon Kim, EdD

Keck Graduate Institute
joon_kim@kgi.edu

Regional Representative (CAAHP)

Erin_Sayer_2017.jpgErin Sayer, PhD (CAAHP President)
University of Nebraska, Lincoln
erin.sayer@unl.edu

Regional Representative (NEAAHP)

Jan Reichard-BrownJan Reichard-Brown (NEAAHP President)
Susquehanna University
reichardbrown@susqu.edu

Regional Representative (SAAHP)

Robby BowenRobby Bowen
Louisiana State University
rbowen@lsu.edu

Regional Representative (WAAHP)

Photo_Pending.jpgEileen Tom (WAAHP President)
Orange Coast College
etom@occ.cccd.edu

Historian,
ex officio

Cassie_Flambouras.jpgJulie Chanatry, PhD
Colgate University
jchanatry@colgate.edu

2020 Meeting Program Co-Chair,
ex officio

Cassie_Flambouras.jpgBetsy Brookins, PhD
Siena College
elizabeth.brookins@acphs.edu

Executive Director, ex officio

Cassie_Flambouras.jpgSusan A. Maxwell
NAAHP, Inc.
susan.maxwell@naahp.org

President-Elect

Cassie_Flambouras.jpgMichael Deibel, PhD
Earlham College
deibemi@earlham.edu

Secretary

Cassie_Flambouras.jpgRhona Beaton, MAT
Union College
beatonr@union.edu

Assistant Treasurer

Craig_Vaske.jpgCraig Vaske
University of Wyoming
CVaske@uwyo.edu

Regional Representative (CAAHP)

Cassie_Flambouras.jpgMariella Mecozzi
University of Michigan Ann Arbor
mmecozzi@umich.edu

Regional Representative (NEAAHP)

Cassie_Flambouras.jpgBetsy Brookins, PhD
Siena College
ebrookins@siena.edu

Regional Representative (SAAHP)

Roberta_Knickerbocker_2018_Square.jpgRoberta Knickerbocker
University of Florida
rknicker@advising.ufl.edu

Regional Representative (WAAHP)

Fisher_Ginger_-_2018.jpgGinger Fisher, PhD
University of Northern Colorado
Ginger.Fisher@unco.edu

Director of Communications,
ex officio

Kate Fukawa-Connelly.jpgKate Fukawa-Connelly
Princeton University
communications@naahp.org

2020 Meeting Program Co-Chair,
ex officio

Alexandra TanAlex Tan
Johns Hopkins University
alextan@jhu.edu