< Back
You are here  >   Diversity  >  Supporting Diversity

NAAHP Diversity and Inclusion Committee

Francisco Castelan
Georgia Institute of Technology
francisco.castelan@gatech.edu
(847) 467-0321
Thomas Landefeld
California State University, Dominguez Hills
tlandefeld@cusudh.edu
(310) 243-3528
Chere Pereira
Oregon State University
chere.pereira@oregonstate.edu
(541) 737-3881
David Thurlow
Clark University
dthurlow@clarku.edu
(508) 793-7621
Tomas Varela
Rowan University
varela@rowan.edu
(856) 256-5480
Patavia Whaley
University of North Texas
patavia.whaley@unt.edu
(940) 565-2051
Consuelo Lopez Springfield
University of Wisconsin, Madison
cspringf@wisc.edu
(608) 262-1849
Bobbi Knickerbocker
University of Florida
rknicker@advising.ufl.edu
(352) 392-1521

Associations Supporting Students of Diversity

Many of the associations listed elsewhere on this site support students from all backgrounds and the goal of diversifying the health professions. Listed below are those whose main mission is to do so.

You can also search for other associations at the following sites:

Copyright 2013 by NAAHP Terms Of Use Privacy Statement