< Back
You are here  >   About Us  >  Liaisons

Liaisons

NAAHP Liaison Coordinator Association of American Medical Colleges
Group on Student Affairs – Steering Committee
Julie Chanatry
jchanatry@colgate.edu

American Academy of Audiology
Geoffrey Church
gchurch@fairfield.edu

American Association of Colleges of Nursing
Deb Beck 
Debrah.Beck@unt.edu

American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine
Carmen Rexach
CRexach@mtsac.edu

American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
Hetty Ha
hyha@uci.edu

American Association of Colleges of Podiatric Medicine
Emily Olson
eolson@iastate.edu

Association of American Medical Colleges
Group on Student Affairs – Committee on Admissions (COA)
Cassandra Flambouras
cflambou@uchicago.edu

Association of American Medical Colleges
Group on Student Affairs - Committee on Student Diversity Affairs (COSDA)
Francisco Castelan
francisco.castelan@gatech.edu

Association of Accredited Naturopathic Medical Colleges
Rhona Beaton
beatonr@union.edu

Association of American Veterinary Medical Colleges
Terry Brandebourg
tdb0006@auburn.edu

Association of Chiropractic Colleges
Amanda Siglin
siglina@juniata.edu

American Dental Education Association & ADA-F
Francie Cuffney
cuffneyf@meredith.edu

American Occupational Therapy Association
TBA 
TBA

American Physical Therapy Association
Lisa Shipley
lshipley@uwyo.edu

Association of Schools and Colleges of Optometry
James Johnson
jjohnso@luc.edu

American Speech-Language-Hearing Association
Kristin McJunkins
kristin.mcjunkins@yale.edu

Association of Schools and Programs of Public Health
Larry Sullivan
Larry.Sullivan@avila.edu

Association of University Programs in Health Administration
Keat Sanford
Keat.Sanford@uconn.edu

Council of Colleges of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
TBA
TBA

Physician Assistant Education Association
Martha Edde
eddem@mail.etsu.edu

Copyright 2013 by NAAHP Terms Of Use Privacy Statement