< Back
You are here  >   About Us  >  Advisory Council

Advisory Council

American Academy of Audiology
Meggan Olek
Molek@audiology.org
American Association of Colleges of Nursing
Caroline Allen
callen@aacn.nche.edu
American Association of Colleges of Osteopathic Medicine
Stephanie Wurth
swurth@aacom.org
American Association of Colleges of Pharmacy
Jennifer Adams
jadams@aacp.org
American Association of Colleges of Podiatric Medicine
Moraith North
mnorth@aacpm.org
Association of American Medical Colleges
Geoffrey Young
gyoung@aamc.org
Association of Accredited Naturopathic Medical Colleges
JoAnn Yanez
director@aanmc.org
Association of American Veterinary Medical Colleges
Tony Wynne
TWynne@aavmc.org
Association of Chiropractic Colleges
David O'Bryon
obryonco@aol.com
American Dental Education Association
Carolyn Booker
bookerc@adea.org
American Occupational Therapy Association
Neil Harvison
nharvison@aota.org
American Physical Therapy Association
Libby Ross
libbyross@apta.org
Association of Schools and Colleges of Optometry
Paige Pence
ppence@opted.org
American Speech-Language-Hearing Association
Loretta Nunez
lnunez@asha.org
Association of Schools and Programs of Public Health
Tracie Seward
tseward@aspph.org
Association of University Programs in Health Administration
Jason Walker
jwalker@aupha.org
Council of Colleges of Acupuncture and Oriental Medicine
Misti Oxford-Pickeral
misti.oxford@acupuncturist.edu
Physician Assistant Education Association
Danielle Di Silvestro
ddisilvestro@paeaonline.org
Copyright 2013 by NAAHP Terms Of Use Privacy Statement